Follow us on Twitter
About us
Who we are
Our Team

Who we are....

Aurora New Music Inc is made up of a Board, an Artistic Committee and a Management team.

Penny Le Couteur - Chair
Robert Love - Deputy Chair
David Sidebottom - Treasurer
Michael Smetanin - Ordinary Member
Steve Davidson - Ordinary Member
Andrew Batt-Rawden - Ordinary Member

Artistic Committee
Michael Smetanin - Chair
Robert Love
Annette Tesoreiro
Stephen Adams
Kiri Morcombe
Andrew Batt-Rawden

Management Team
Andrew Batt-Rawden - Artistic Director
Vanessa Chalker - General Manager